TPO EXECUTIVE BOARD CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS

- 2023-2025 Terry Frank Chair Glenn Jacobs - Vice Chair
- 2020-2022 Terry Frank Chair Glenn Jacobs - Vice Chair
- 2017-2019 Tom Taylor Chair Terry Frank - Vice Chair
- 2015-2017 Madeline Rogero Chair Tom Taylor - Vice Chair
- 2013–2015 Ralph McGill Chair Madeline Rogero - Vice Chair
- 2011-2013 Mike Hammond Chair (resigned) Ralph McGill - Vice Chair
- 2009-2011 Don Mull Chair Mike Hammond - Vice Chair
- 2007-2009 Bill Haslam Chair Don Mull - Vice Chair
- 2005-2007 Eddy Ford Chair Mark Brown - Vice Chair
- 2003-2005 Eddy Ford Chair Joe Swann - Vice Chair
- 2001-2003 Joe Swann Chair Eddy Ford - Vice Chair
- 1999-2001 Victor Ashe Chair Joe Swann - Vice Chair
- **1997-1999** Bill Crisp Chair Victor Ashe - Vice Chair
- **1995-1997** Thomas Schumpert Chair Bill Crisp Vice Chair
- 1993-1995 Don Mull Chair Dwight Kessel - Vice Chair