

TPO TECHNICAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS

2024 Jack Qualls – Chair

Jim Snowden – Vice-Chair

2023 Wayne Blasius (resigned before term began) – Chair

Jack Qualls - Chair

Jim Snowden - Vice-Chair

2022 Wayne Blasius – Chair

Harold Cannon - Vice Chair

2020-2021 Brian Boone – Chair

Wayne Blasius – Vice Chair

2018-2019 Jeff Ownby – Chair

Brian Boone - Vice Chair

9/2017-12/17 Jeff Ownby – Chair

Brian Boone - Vice Chair

2016-2017 Kathryn Baldwin – Chair (retired July 17)

Jeff Ownby – Vice-Chair

2013-2015 Cindy Pionke – Chair (portion of 2013 only)

Kathryn Baldwin – Vice Chair (portion of 2013 only)

2011-2013 Andrew Sonner – Chair

Leslie Johnson – Vice Chair

2009-2011 John Lamb – Chair

2009-2011 Bruce Wuethrich – Vice Chair

2007-2009 Darryl Smith – Chair

John Lamb – Vice Chair

2005-2007 Scott Poland – Chair

Darryl Smith - Vice Chair